Currency MDL
Split Sistem buy in Chişinău
Buy Split Sistem
Split Sistem

Split Sistem

In stock
Reconfirm the price with seller
For example: +373(50)123-45-67
Shipping:
Moldova, Chişinău
(View map)
+373 
Display phones
7
7 years on Allbiz
Description
Company "AzimutGrup" successfully works at the market of the climatic equipment since 2005. The company specializes in sale and installation of the climatic equipment that allows to speak about the saved-up considerable experience of an operational solution of questions of design, repair, mounting, service.

The long-term successful company performance of "AzimutGrup" in the market of the climatic equipment is caused by stability and dynamism of development of the industries of the company. The guaranteed quality and operational executions of professional works — here the business card of the AzimutGrup company.

Today specialists of the AzimutGrup company successfully implement tasks of design and installation, selection and service of the widest range of the climatic equipment intended both for use in private houses and on objects of industrial scale.

The AzimutGrup company specializes in rendering professional services only best quality, without neglecting the accuracy of the stipulated terms and observance of the necessary relevant standards.

"AzimutGrup" specializes in Daikin conditioners - Japan.

The Daikin company is the recognized leader in the development area of climatic equipment. In Daikin laboratories constantly conduct the researches directed to improvement of constructions of the climatic equipment and mastering of the latest technologies of its production. Now Daikin is a holder over 1500 own patents among which multisplit-system, the supermulti-system, the VRV system, the conditioner is a cleaner-humidifier, the conditioner with the mode of the thermal pump and many other things.

The nomenclature of the climatic equipment Daikin considerably exceeds a variety of similar equipment of other known brands. Now the climatic Daikin equipment contains more than 3500 models among which there are household and semi-industrial conditioners, the VRV, HRV systems, roof and central conditioners, chiller, fankoyla.

Shipping method
Contact the seller
Split Sistem
Split Sistem
for
by the goods
Your message must contain at least 20 symbols. The message must not be more than 2000 symbols.
Obligatory field is not filled
The field is wrongly filled
The field is wrongly filled
Compare0
ClearSelected items: 0

Русский
Валюта MDL
Split Sistem купить в Кишиневе
Купить Split Sistem
Split Sistem

Split Sistem

В наличии
Уточняйте цену у продавца
Пример: +373(50)123-45-67
Доставка:
Молдова, Кишинев
(Показать на карте)
+373 
Показать телефоны
7
7 лет на Allbiz
Описание
Компания «AzimutGrup» успешно работает на рынке климатического оборудования с 2005 года.Компания специализируется на продаже и установке климатического оборудования, что позволяет говорить о накопленном значительном опыте оперативного решения вопросов проектирования, ремонта, монтажа, сервисного обслуживания.

Многолетняя успешная работа компании «AzimutGrup» на рынке климатического оборудования обусловлена стабильностью и динамичностью развития отраслей компании. Гарантированное качество и оперативное исполнения профессиональных работ — вот визитная карточка компании «AzimutGrup».

На сегодняшний день специалисты компании «AzimutGrup» успешно реализуют задачи по проектированию и установке, подбору и сервисному обслуживанию самого широкого спектра климатического оборудования, предназначенного как для использования в частных домах, так и на объектах промышленного масштаба.

Компания «AzimutGrup» специализируется на оказании профессиональных услуг только самого высокого качества, не пренебрегая точностью оговоренных сроков и соблюдением необходимых соответствующих норм.

«AzimutGrup» специализируется на кондиционерах Daikin - Япония.

Компания Daikin является признанным лидером в области разработки климатической техники. В лабораториях Daikin постоянно проводят исследования, направленные на совершенствование конструкций климатического оборудования и освоение новейших технологий его производства. В настоящее время Daikin является держателем свыше 1500 собственных патентов, среди которых мультисплит-система, супермульти-система, система VRV, кондиционер-очиститель-увлажнитель, кондиционер с режимом теплового насоса и многое другое.

Номенклатура климатического оборудования Daikin значительно превышает разнообразие подобной техники других известных брендов. В настоящее время климатическая техника Daikin насчитывает более 3500 моделей, среди которых бытовые и полупромышленные кондиционеры, системы VRV, HRV, крышные и центральные кондиционеры, чиллеры, фанкойлы.

Способы доставки
Связаться с продавцом
Split Sistem
Split Sistem
за
по товару
Ваше сообщение должно содержать не меньше 20 символов. Сообщение не может быть больше 2000 символов.
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Сравнить0
ОчиститьВыбрано позиций: 0