Currency MDL
RE-THERM BIOSEPT buy in Chişinău
Buy RE-THERM BIOSEPT
RE-THERM BIOSEPT

RE-THERM BIOSEPT

In stock
Reconfirm the price with seller
Shipping:
Moldova, Chişinău
(View map)
+373 
Display phones
Description

Method of application "RE- THERM + BIOSEPT"

The heat-insulating liquid ceramic covering "+" is put to RE-THERM with BIOSEPT by means of a spray of a high pressure (the recommended equipment - an airbrush of "Graco Mark 5") intended for paints with high viscosity, the roller or a brush. Before drawing "RE-THERM + BIOSEPT" on the concrete or plastered surface it needs to be cleared of obvious stratifications of a fungus and mold, further it is desirable to cover it previously with an acrylic primer of deep penetration or specially prepared (from working material) structure. Then it is possible to apply on this surface "RE-THERM + to BIOSEPT". When drawing by an airbrush, the covering is put for three "passes", when drawing by a brush - material is applied for 2 passes of a brush (no more 3kh) - otherwise it can lead to destruction binding and microspheres.


"RE-THERM + BIOSEPT" effectively fights against root system of fungi. Drawing "+ BIOSEPT" relieves RE-THERM of need of additional processing of the protecting design for elimination of repeated formation of a mold.


Thickness of one coat layer no more 0,5mm, time of drying of one layer makes 24 hours, with the period of polymerization of 12 hours at + 20C and relative humidity of air no more than 75. A material consumption rate, at a single-layer covering, - 0,5 liters on 1 sq.m. of a surface. Labor input of drawing a covering is commensurable with labor input of usual painting. The heat-insulating covering at its normal operation serves not less than 10-15 years.


"RE-THERM + BIOSEPT" - the product created on the basis of environmentally friendly materials is diluted with water that allows to work with it in rooms without additional ventilation.


After long storage material can be stratified on fraction - easier fraction of material tends to emerging. Carefully mix it before application for achievement of homogeneous mass.

Shipping method
Contact the seller
RE-THERM BIOSEPT
RE-THERM BIOSEPT
for
by the goods
Your message must contain at least 20 symbols. The message must not be more than 2000 symbols.
Obligatory field is not filled
The field is wrongly filled
The field is wrongly filled
Compare0
ClearSelected items: 0

Купить RE-THERM БИОСЕПТ
RE-THERM БИОСЕПТ

RE-THERM БИОСЕПТ

В наличии
Уточняйте цену у продавца
Доставка:
Продавец
Молдова, Кишинев
(Показать на карте)
+373 
Показать телефоны
Описание

Способ применения «RE-THERM + БИОСЕПТ»

Теплоизоляционное жидкое керамическое покрытие «RE-THERM + БИОСЕПТ» наносится с помощью распылителя высокого давления (рекомендуемое оборудование - краскопульт «Graco Mark 5») предназначенного для красок с высокой вязкостью, валика или кисти. Перед нанесением «RE-THERM + БИОСЕПТ» на бетонную или оштукатуренную поверхность ее необходимо очистить от явных наслоений грибка и плесени, далее её желательно предварительно покрыть акриловой грунтовкой глубокого проникновения либо специально подготовленным (из рабочего материала) составом. После чего на эту поверхность можно наносить «RE-THERM + БИОСЕПТ». При нанесении краскопультом, покрытие наносится за три «прохода», при нанесении кистью - материал наносится за 2 прохода кисти (не более 3х) - в противном случае это может привести к разрушению связующего и микросфер.


«RE-THERM + БИОСЕПТ» эффективно борется с корневой системой грибков. Нанесение «RE-THERM + БИОСЕПТ» избавляет от необходимости дополнительной обработки ограждающей конструкции для устранения повторного образования плесени.


Толщина одного слоя покрытия не более 0,5мм, время сушки одного слоя составляет 24 часа, с периодом полимеризации 12 часов при +20С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 75. Норма расхода материала, при однослойном покрытии, - 0,5 литра на 1 кв.м. поверхности. Трудоемкость нанесения покрытия соизмерима с трудоемкостью обычной покраски. Теплоизоляционное покрытие при его нормальной эксплуатации служит не менее 10-15 лет.


«RE-THERM + БИОСЕПТ» - продукт созданный на основе экологически чистых материалов, разбавляется водой, что позволяет работать с ним в помещениях без дополнительной вентиляции.


После длительного хранения материал может расслоиться на фракции - более лёгкая фракция материала имеет тенденцию к всплыванию. Тщательно его перемешайте перед применением для достижения однородной массы.

Связаться с продавцом
RE-THERM БИОСЕПТ
RE-THERM БИОСЕПТ
за
по товару
Ваше сообщение должно содержать не меньше 20 символов. Сообщение не может быть больше 2000 символов.
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Способы доставки
Сравнить0
ОчиститьВыбрано позиций: 0