Currency MDL
Diskator D-2.4 buy in Beltsy
Buy Diskator D-2.4
Diskator D-2.4

Diskator D-2.4

Products from producer
In stock
Reconfirm the price with seller
Shipping:
Seller
Moldova, Beltsy
(View map)
+373 
Display phones
17
17 years on Allbiz
Description

The disk harrow is intended for all types of the soil with processing on depth of 5-20 cm, and also creates optimum structure of the soil for growth of plants. With the help of a back mill dyeing of the lumps remaining after a disking is provided.

This unit combines functions of a plow, a cultivator, and a disk harrow, providing uniform distribution on all depth of the processed layer of earth of organic fertilizers and the postharvest remains that increases resistance of the soil to erosive processes, and increases its ability of absorption of moisture.

The harrow consists of two rows of disks which are established on an individual rack that obespechivayetbystroy service. Having an opportunity to regulate an angle of attack in limits 15-30º, and to pressure upon one disk in 65 kg, provides fast deepening of disks and high quality of work.

The crushing module which is installed in back part of a harrow provides crushing of weight and lumps which remain after a disking, and as a result we receive well processed layers.

Contact the seller
Diskator D-2.4
Diskator D-2.4
for
by the goods
Your message must contain at least 20 symbols. The message must not be more than 2000 symbols.
Obligatory field is not filled
The field is wrongly filled
The field is wrongly filled
Shipping method
Compare0
ClearSelected items: 0

Русский
Валюта MDL
Дискатор D-2.4 купить в Бельцах
Купить Дискатор D-2.4
Дискатор D-2.4

Дискатор D-2.4

Товар от производителя
В наличии
Уточняйте цену у продавца
Доставка:
Продавец
Молдова, Бельцы
(Показать на карте)
+373 
Показать телефоны
17
17 лет на Allbiz
Описание

Дисковая борона преднозначена для всех типов почвы с обработкои на глубину 5-20 см, а также создает оптимальную структуру почвы для роста растений.При помоши заднеи фрезы обеспечивается крашение комьев остающихся после дискования.

Данный агрегат комбинирует функции плуга, культиватора, и дисковой бороны, обеспечивая равномерное распределение по всей глубине обрабатываемого слоя почвы органических удобрений и послеуборочных остатков, что повышает устойчивость почвы к эрозионным процессам, и увеличивает ее способность впитывания влаги.

Борона состоит из двух рядов дисков, которые установлены на индивидуальной стойке, что обеспечиваетбыстрое обслуживание. Имея возможность регулировать угол атаки в пределах 15-30º, и давлению на один диск в 65 кг, обеспечивает быстрое углубление дисков и хорошее качество работы.

Модуль измельчения который установлен в задней части бороны обеспечивает измельчение массы и комьев которые остаются после дискования, и в результате получаем хорошо обработанный слои.

Связаться с продавцом
Дискатор D-2.4
Дискатор D-2.4
за
по товару
Ваше сообщение должно содержать не меньше 20 символов. Сообщение не может быть больше 2000 символов.
Не заполнено обязательное поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Способы доставки
Сравнить0
ОчиститьВыбрано позиций: 0